A total of 90 Red Zones have been identified in Jammu and Kashmir as of April 14, according to the Department of Information and Public Relations (DIPR), J-K. The 90 Red Zones, 14 in Jammu and 76 in Kashmir, are distributed across 13 districts, including Jammu, Rajouri, Udhampur, Bandipora, Baramulla, Shopian and Srinagar among others.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *